Unternehmensgruppe
Partner in der Kunststofftechnik

Vertrieb

Ines Schönberger

Vertrieb

Tel:  08271 8182-28
Fax: 08271 8182-50

ines.schoenberger@wibo-group.com

Gabriele Hauser

Vertrieb

Tel:  08271 8182-14
Fax: 08271 8182-50

gabriele.hauser@wibo-group.com

Monika Hanns

Vertrieb

Tel:  08271 8182-12
Fax: 08271 8182-50

monika.hanns@wibo-group.com

Karin Matt

Vertrieb

Tel:  08271 8182-15
Fax: 08271 8182-50

karin.matt@wibo-group.com

Vertriebsleiter / Technik

Thomas Bosch

Vertriebsleiter / Technik

Tel:  08271 8182-31
Fax: 08271 8182-50

thomas.bosch@wibo-group.com

Einkauf

Anton Ewers

Einkauf

Tel:  08271 8182-13
Fax: 08271 8182-50

anton.ewers@wibo-group.com

Angelika Körner

Einkauf

Tel:  08271 8182-33
Fax: 08271 8182-50

angelika.koerner@wibo-group.com

Werkzeugbau

Herbert Zach

Werkzeugbau

Tel:  08271 8182-22
Fax: 08271 8182-50

herbert.zach@wibo-group.com

Technik

Thomas Bosch

Technik

Tel:  08271 8182-31
Fax: 08271 8182-50

thomas.bosch@wibo-group.com

Martin Weise

Technik

Tel:  08271 8182-16
Fax: 08271 8182-50

martin.weise@wibo-group.com

Qualitätssicherung

Michael Schmid

Qualitätssicherung

Tel:  08271 8182-19
Fax: 08271 8182-50

michael.schmid@wibo-group.com

Instandhaltung

Harald Hübner

Instandhaltung

Tel:  0171 53 22 481
Fax: 08271 8182-50

harald.huebner@wibo-group.com